Baby Pics: Round 2

Another dose of pictures of the lights of our lives. After this I’ll be posting pictures on a more regular basis in appropriate posts; just wanted to get caught up!

Bros.

Bros.

Poopin' 1 of 2

Poopin’ 1 of 2

Poopin' 2 of 2

Poopin’ 2 of 2

Catching a little sun.

Catching a little sun.

Tummy time! M's (left) head control is better every day!

Tummy time! M’s (left) head control is better every day!

"Getting better, so suck it, torticollis!"

“Getting better, so suck it, torticollis!”

C's baby model career: Shot 1

C’s baby model career: Shot 1

M's baby model career: Shot 1

M’s baby model career: Shot 1

First time either boy has started feeding himself!

First time either boy has started feeding himself!

He was up and kept me busy all day a while back. As you can see, he feels terrible about it.

He was up and kept me busy all day a while back. As you can see, he feels terrible about it.

2014-07-18 12.06.52

The McKinney men like to snooze.

The McKinney men like to snooze…

C, in particular, seems to actually like the pictures. He also helps me with the big words.

C, in particular, seems to actually like the pictures. He also helps me with the big words.

2014-07-21 11.39.59

He wants the bird. No, seriously; he wants that pink bird. The frog is a means to an end.

He wants the bird. No, seriously; he wants that pink bird. The frog is a means to an end.

C is distraught over keeping his mommy up at three in the morning.

C is distraught over keeping his mommy up at three in the morning.

I started wearing C around. He likes facing out so he can see the world, and I like him facing out because he's a chick magnet.

I started wearing C around. He likes facing out so he can see the world, and I like him facing out because he’s a chick magnet.

2014-08-02 11.45.33 2014-08-07 14.58.57

2014-08-10 10.56.53 2014-08-10 11.01.04-1 2014-08-10 11.01.16-1 2014-08-12 06.33.53 2014-08-12 06.34.41

We've started teething. God save us, and save my fingers in particular.

We’ve started teething. God save us, and save my fingers in particular.

2014-08-14 08.53.47

An employee made these stuffed-animal-blanket things for us, and the boys freakin' love them.

An employee made these stuffed-animal-blanket things for us, and the boys freakin’ love them.

I took the boys to a "baby-wearing" class where I learned different ways to carry the boys in different types of carriers. It was actually pretty informative.

I took the boys to a “baby-wearing” class where I learned different ways to carry the boys in different types of carriers. It was actually pretty informative.

IMG_6409 IMG_64961 IMG_6215

IMG_6284

I told you he loves that bird...

I told you he loves that bird…

IMG_6319 IMG_6362

"I'm not saying this is the best thing ever..."

“I’m not saying this is the best thing ever…”

"...but it totally is!"

“…but it totally is!”

Leave a Reply

